Frank Edoho, Denrele, Co-host The Big Break Moment 2nd Edition 

Frank Edoho of ‘Who Wants to Be a Millionaire’ fame, alongside entertainer Denrele, are co-hosting the Big Break Moment 2nd edition.

According to the organisers of the talent search platform, during the recent unveiling show, the much-anticipated second edition of the reality show, comes with a double pack, a captivating book presentation.

The grand affair which held in Abuja, was attended by industry professionals, media personalities, and eager fans who flocked to witness the exciting launch.

The event kicked off with a cultural display by the Black Bolt cultural troupe, who impressed the audience with their energetic dance steps.

The second edition of the reality show targets talented students from tertiary institutions across the continent, especially those skilled in singing, acting, and dancing.

The reality TV show second edition, was thus officially flagged open at the end of the event with the theme RepYourCampus.

The Convener and Founder Tayo Folorunsho said their goal is to bridge the gap created between classroom education and the entertainment industry by giving the students the right platform to express their skills to the world.

This, according to him, has been successfully achieved by working with thousands of undergraduates across the nation, to bridge the gap a little further.

While responding to media questions, the author of the presented book, Executive Producer, Barr. Orbby Agwuncha, said he wrote the book to help talented students who cannot take the required risks for their big break because their minds are not trained to resist self-stoppers such as fear, distractions, low self-esteem, and other challenges students face daily.

Other dignitaries and prominent celebrities were: the Oba of Iwoland, HIM Oba Abdulrasheed Adewale Akanbi; the younger brother of the Emir of Kano, Alhaji Jafar Muhammad Shanono OON, the Taliban Karaye, Karaye Emirate of Kano state; the Deputy Managing Director of Zenith Bank, Adaora Umoji. Others are the Member representing Aguata Constituency, Hon. Engr. Dominic Okafor; the APC National Youth Leader, Hon. Dayo Israel; the Senior Pastor of His Treasure House, Pastor Godwin and Seun Uwubamen; and Comfort Booth from the Housewives of Abuja, Ushbebe.

Share Article

Go toTop